COLVILLE PARK GOLF CLUB
       
      LADIES FIXTURE LIST 2022
       
MARCH      
  Tue 22 Social Evening
  Tue 29 Opening Social Game
       
APRIL      
  Tue 5 April Medal
  Sun 10 April Medal alternative
  Tue 12 Redpath Trophy Rd 1
  Tue 19 LGU Coronation Stableford Foursomes
  Tue 26 Redpath Trophy Rd 2
       
MAY      
  Tue 3 May Medal/ Red Cross Ringer
  Sun 8 May Medal alternative
  Tue 10 Redpath Trophy Rd 3
  Thu 12   Strathclyde League Drumpellier Away
  Sun 15 Jamieson Trophy Mixed Foursomes
  Tue 17 Colville Cup Tri Am
  Mon 23 Park M League Drumpellier Home
  Tue 24 Simpson Salver
  Tue 31 Cathy Bain Stableford Trophy
       
JUNE      
  Sun 5 June Medal Alternative
  Tue 7 June Medal 
  Tue  14 Club Championship Rd 1
  Thu 16 Park M League Kirkhill Home
  Tue 21 Club Championship Rd 2
  Sun 26 Club Championship Final
  Tue 28 Millenium Trophy Stableford
  Thu 30 Park M League Carluke Away
       
JULY      
  Sun 3 Club Championship Final (contingency)
  Tue 5 July Medal
  Sun 10 July Medal Alternative
  Mon 11 Park M League Cambuslang Away
  Tue 12 Golf Foundation Medal
  Thur 14 Seniors Trophy (over 60s) 12 holes
  Tue 19 Glasgow Fair Trophy
  Sun 24 Strathclyde League Airdrie Home
  Tue 26 White Trophy Rd 1
       
AUG      
  Tue 2 August Medal/2 score year & 10 Trophy
  Sun 7 August Medal Alternative
  Tue 9 White Trophy Rd 2
  Tue 16 Captains Charity Cup
  Sun 21 Strathclyde League Wishaw Away
  Tue 23 Jubilee Trophy
  Sun 28 Sept Medal Alternative
  Tue 30 CIU Rosebowl
       
SEPT      
  Sun 4 Finals Day
  Tue 6 Sept Medal 
  Sun 11 Finals Day (Contingency)
  Tue 13 Captain V Secretary
  Sun 18 Medal Winners Final
  Tue 20 Club Night