COLVILLE PARK GOLF CLUB
       
      LADIES FIXTURE LIST 2021
       
MARCH      
  Tue 16 Friendly
  Tue 23 Friendly
  Tue 30 Opening Social Game
       
APRIL      
  Tue 6 April Medal
  Sun 11 April Medal alternative
  Tue 13 Redpath Trophy Rd 1
  Tue 20 Simpson Salver
  Tue 27 Redpath Trophy Rd 2
       
MAY      
  Tue 4 May Medal/ Red Cross Ringer
  Sun 9 May Medal alternative
  Tue 11 Redpath Trophy Rd 3
  Sun 16 Jamieson Trophy Mixed Foursomes
  Tue 18 CIU Rosebowl
  Tue 25 Golf Foundation Medal
       
JUNE      
  Tue 1 June Medal
  Sun  6 Ladies Team Match Strathaven (home)2pm
  Tue  8 LGU Coronation Stableford Foursomes
  Tue 15 Club Championship Rd 1
  Thur 17 Seniors Trophy (over 60's) 12 holes
  Sun 20 Ladies Team Match Airdrie (away)2.30pm
  Tue 22 Club Championship Rd 2
  Sun 27 Club Championship Final
  Tue 29 Millenium Trophy Stableford
       
JULY      
  Sun 4 Club Championship Final (contingency)
  Sun 11 Jamieson Trophy (Mixed Event)
  Tue 20 July Medal & Glasgow Fair Trophy
  Sun 25 July Medal Alternative
  Tue 27 White Trophy Rd 1
       
AUG      
  Tue 3 August Medal/2 score year & 10 Trophy
  Tue 10 White Trophy Rd 2
  Sun 15 Ladies Team Match Drumpellier (home)2.30pm
  Tue 17 Captains Charity Cup
  Tue 24 Jubilee Trophy
  Tue 31 Colville Cup Tri-am
       
SEPT      
  Sun 5 Sept Medal Alternative
  Tue 7 Sept Medal 
  Sun 12 Texas Scramble  team of 4 (mixed )draw
  Tue 14 Captain V Secretary
  Sun 19 Medal Winners Final
  Tue 21 Club Night